It literally took me ten minutes to come up with two seconds. I'm going to bed. 'Night guys ♥
I was so tired last night, I didn't even realize I typed "seconds" instead of "sentences." XD I was soooo tired and I have no idea why, but I had to stay up so I could see who won Chopped. By the time 1 am hit, I was so tired I was just flopped on bed. The covers were hiked up under me, but I couldn't even find the energy to straighten them.
But it was worth it. The ending was soooooo surprising and I'm glad I stayed up.
Current Mood:
tired
Leave a comment

