28 March 2010 @ 08:30 pm
THIS IS MY FRUSTRATION.  
Long story short, job fell through before I got a chance to start it. I am now unemployed and trying to find something else so I don't have to go back to PC. I AM SO FUCKING BORED. I haven't had this much free time on my hands since maybe sophomore year in high school. I don't know how to have free time anymore. I actually did my fucking homework. EARLY. Wtf is this shit?

So, for those of you who are used to having free time (and a lot of it) on your hands, what do you do? What do you recommend I do? Because at this rate, I'm going to be forced to massive amounts of sleep and I'd really rather not. I like being awake and aware.
 
 
Current Mood: bored