01 March 2010 @ 12:47 pm
I'm such a geek.....  
I....really want to make Vista look like the LCARs interface but I'm not sure how. I've done some searching but what I've found is either out of date or above my skill level when it comes to using. :[

Maybe when I have some more time in the evening I can take a closer look at what my options are. Does anyone have any experience in doing this kind of thing?