27 October 2009 @ 10:14 pm
 
You know what I'm sick of?

I'm sick of getting my assed reamed for not washing my dishes.

How the FUCK am I supposed to wash anything if my brother has two pans and six plates and a mixing bowl and utensils in the goddamn sink? Am I supposed to go outside and use the hose? Do I wash them in the bathtub? In the bathroom sink?

What the fuck?

I paid the goddamn mortgage this month. I make phone calls for you. I proofread your homework. I do the shopping. What does he do? Sits on his ass and work out and fill the sink with dirty dishes thus making it impossible for me to clean my own.

Stop yelling at me just because he doesn't listen.
 
 
Current Mood: pissed off