03 January 2009 @ 07:27 am
Yay....not.  
I barely slept last night. I would doze off for about fifteen minutes, and then wake up for the next ten and then fall asleep for the next fifteen and then wake up....

UGH. And I have to work today. I was supposed to work yesterday, but I was too dizzy to drive. :( I felt really bad calling in on Nancers like that. But it's not my fault, I couldn't drive, and none of those people I work with could come in.

Lol, speaking of work, I got an icon that describes it perfectly. XD


Depressed about the economy? Wonderella can fix that.
 
 
Current Mood: exhausted