Okay, so my brother managed to somehow break the computer last night and now it won't turn on. It starts, and the whole "omg I am starting" screen shows up, but then it skips to a different screen that essentially says "start up could not be completed for some random reason so please pick an option" and the options are start in safe mode, start in safe mode with DOS, start with last good configuration, try starting again, etc. No matter what I choose, it ALWAYS goes back to that same screen. He was trying to install some new software last night when it happened, and he expects me to fix it, but I have no clue what he was doing when this happened! How the hell am I supposed to fix it if I don't know what was going on before it went all bonker-eyed? I have a feeling he was just clicking on install options and crap without reading anything or checking to make sure it would be okay on our old-as-dirt pc.
GRAWR! I am so fucking sick of fixing his damn messes.
[edit] oh yeah...now he asks "did y'all just decide to start hating me when I went to the gym?" Well excuse me. I'm sorry if we are going to get a tad upset and unhappy when you give us a fucking attitude problem. Sorry we're not soppy blankets you can just trod all over like your pansy-assed ex-girlfriends. FUCK. I don't want to drive his ass to work.
GRAWR! I am so fucking sick of fixing his damn messes.
[edit] oh yeah...now he asks "did y'all just decide to start hating me when I went to the gym?" Well excuse me. I'm sorry if we are going to get a tad upset and unhappy when you give us a fucking attitude problem. Sorry we're not soppy blankets you can just trod all over like your pansy-assed ex-girlfriends. FUCK. I don't want to drive his ass to work.
Current Mood:
pissed off
Leave a comment

